Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up entirely of volunteers, who are mostly currently active in the cheese industry, or have been involved extensively in the industry.

Wayne Breau—President

Active Cheese Maker,

Saputo Dairy Products Canada GP , Trenton—COCA Past

Home of the British Empire Cheese Show

Central Ontario Cheesemaker Association

Wayne Breau

Thierry Martin

Active Cheese Maker

Agropur, Quebec

Multiple winner of the Grand Champion Cheddar Award

Wendy Gibbons

Current Secretary


Alan Gibbons

Experienced in manufacture of Process Cheese.

Current Director & Treasurer


Alan GibbonsThierry MartinCOCA LogoWendy Gibbons

Ivan Matte

Multiple winner of the Grand Champion Cheddar Award

Photo Unavailable

Darcy Carr

Cheese Manufacturing Manager

Amalgamated Dairies Limited

Photo Unavailable




Convention Agenda

Competition Winners

Competition Rules

Statuts et Règlements

Cheddar Prizes

Specialty Prizes

Entry Forms

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Sponsors’ Links

Chris Laveque

Production Supervisor,

Maple Dale Cheese

Photo Unavailable